Rizky Billar - Kini Hanya Tentangmu (Official Lyric Video)

1861866
Download now
Published on October 14 ,2020 by AFE RECORDS

Rizky Billar - Kini Hanya Tentangmu (Official Lyric Video)
Subscribe to AFE Records here : https://bit.ly/AFERecords
Stream available on : https://AFERECORDS.lnk.to/KHTRIZKYBILLAR

Tik Tok : https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSHV3qRH/

Kini Hanya Tentangmu
Composed & Lyrics by Mario Kacang

Executive Producer : Hendy Ahmad (AFE RECORDS)
Original Published by PT. Afe Karya Pustaka (AFE MUSIC PUBLISHING)

Arranged & Music Produced by Tengku Shafick
Keys & Vocal Directed by Tengku Shafick
Guitars, Drum & Music Programer by JohnWill Dama
Backing Vocals by Marian Marcelona

Vocal & Music Recorded at Afe Studio
Music & Vocal Sound Engineer by Yudi Angus
Mixed & Edited by Anggi Anggoro
Mastered at Roomworks Studio

MUSIC VIDEO
PH: AFE PICTURES
Producer: Hendy Ahmad / @hendyahmad
Director: Adi Prasetyo / @adi_prass23
Ass. Director : Rahma Agustina / @rahmagustina_
Editor : Heru Hermansyah / @heru.hermansyah
Behind The Scenes : Fauzan Haq Ali / @fauzanhaqali_
Drone Pilot : Ade Regar / @ade.regar.16
Driver : Uus Kuswana / @uuskuswana32
MUA : Nobiyansyah / @nobitamakeupartist
Location : Sudoet Tjerita / @sudoettjerita.balcony
_______

♫ Available as RBT ♫
Telkomsel : Ketik KHTEU Kirim Ke 1212
Indosat : Ketik SET 53023779 Kirim Ke 808
XL / Axis : Ketik 26706416 Kirim Ke 1818
Three 3 : Ketik 101855 Kirim Ke 1212
_________

Enjoy & Stay Connect with us!
► Subscribe to AFE RECORDS: http://smarturl.it/SubscribeAfeRecords
► Website: http://www.afecorps.co.id
► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aferecords
► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/aferecords
► Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/aferecords

Follow Rizky Billar :
► Youtube : https://bit.ly/SubscribeRizkyBillar
► Twitter : https://twitter.com/RizkyBillar
► Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/rizkybillar/
_______

AFE RECORDS is a record label based in Jakarta, Indonesia. Our artists include The Potter's, 3 Composers, Ifan Seventeen, Rizky Billar, Ihsan Tarore, Sahrul Gunawan, The Row, Cathy Fakandi, Bona, Adiezty Fersa, Kael, Yonggi Mikama, Brina Shabyna, and Many more. Subscribe to our channel for exclusive videos, Including official videos and lyrics videos.
_______

Don't Forget To Like, Comment, Share And SUBSCRIBE!

Contact Business :
Afe Artist Management
Tina : 0813-8550-8015

P&C Afe Records 2020

♫ LYRICS ♫
Kini Hanya Tentangmu

Tiada kusangka
Begitu mudah
Kau buat ku melupakan dia

Bayang wajahmu
T’rus menggangguku
Di benakku kini hanya tentangmu

Chorus

Apa mungkin
Hatimu untukku
Seperti hatiku
Yang kini telah jadi milikmu

Apa kau disana
Rasakan yang sama
Apa kau juga mencintaiku

Tiada kusangka
Begitu mudah
Kau buat ku melupakan dia

Bayang wajahmu
Trus menggangguku
Dibenakku kini hanya tentangmu

Chorus

Apa mungkin
Hatimu untukku
Seperti hatiku
Yang kini telah jadi milikmu

Apa kau disana
Rasakan yang sama
Apa kau juga mencintaiku
Hoo uooo..

Apa mungkin..
Seperti hatiku..
Kini telah jadi milikmu

Apa aku disana
Rasakan yang sama haaa...
Hoo hoo...

Apa kau juga mencintaiku
Ku mencintamu...

Category Tag

10 comments

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.